Search found 5064 matches

by iamarover
Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:43 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Blackburn Rovers v Portsmouth Sat 20/10 2017 @ 3 PM
Replies: 34
Views: 593

Re: Blackburn Rovers v Portsmouth Sat 20/10 2017 @ 3 PM

NOTHING CAN GO WRONG NOW!!!
by iamarover
Tue Oct 03, 2017 6:10 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Rovers v Bury - Tue 3/10 - K.O. 19:45 (FL Trophy)
Replies: 26
Views: 676

Re: Rovers v Bury - Tue 3/10 - K.O. 19:45 (FL Trophy)

you probably want to go soft, at least at first
by iamarover
Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:34 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Rovers vs Gillingham Sat 30/9 - K.O 3pm
Replies: 29
Views: 819

Re: Rovers vs Gillingham Sat 30/9 - K.O 3pm

NOTHING CAN GO WRONG NOW!
by iamarover
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:44 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Rovers vs Rotherham United - Tue 26/9 2017 @ 19:45
Replies: 48
Views: 1410

Re: Rovers vs Rotherham United - Tue 26/9 2017 @ 19:45

He's ruined it. I'd rather we only won 1-0 than have a shoddy flip.
by iamarover
Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:21 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Rovers vs Rotherham United - Tue 26/9 2017 @ 19:45
Replies: 48
Views: 1410

Re: Rovers vs Rotherham United - Tue 26/9 2017 @ 19:45

NOTHING CAN GO WRONG NOW!!!
by iamarover
Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:56 am
Forum: The Other Things in Life
Topic: Manchester restaurants!
Replies: 25
Views: 513

Re: Manchester restaurants!

Ethiaa wrote:
Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:23 pm
Is Rajdoot the place that had the Legionnaires outbreak earlier in the year?
Were those Legionnaires bigger than spurs?
by iamarover
Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:55 am
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Scunthorpe v Blackburn, Tuesday 12 September 2017, 19:45
Replies: 42
Views: 1576

Re: Scunthorpe v Blackburn, Tuesday 12 September 2017, 19:45

Yeah, sorry guys. I'll pay more attention from now on.
by iamarover
Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:12 am
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Scunthorpe v Blackburn, Tuesday 12 September 2017, 19:45
Replies: 42
Views: 1576

Re: Scunthorpe v Blackburn, Tuesday 12 September 2017, 19:45

iamarover wrote:
Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:11 pm
NOTHING CAN GO WRONG NOW!
This has been true for three successive games now. Guys, I think I have magical powers. :hyper:
by iamarover
Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:27 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Rochdale v Blackburn, Saturday 9 September 2017, 15:00
Replies: 30
Views: 1383

Re: English lesson for a Texan...

Nothing can go wrong now!
by iamarover
Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:03 pm
Forum: Transfer News & Speculation
Topic: Rekeem Harper
Replies: 5
Views: 395

Re: Rekeem Harper

by iamarover
Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:09 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Blackburn v MK Dons, Sat 26 August 2017, 15:00
Replies: 30
Views: 1708

Re: Blackburn v MK Dons, Sat 26 August 2017, 15:00

NOTHING CAN GO WRONG NOW!!!
by iamarover
Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:47 pm
Forum: Transfer News & Speculation
Topic: Marcus Antonsson
Replies: 0
Views: 310

Marcus Antonsson

Another one...
by iamarover
Fri Aug 11, 2017 11:51 am
Forum: Transfer News & Speculation
Topic: Bradley Dack
Replies: 28
Views: 2601

Re: Bradley Dack

Darth Rover wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:01 pm
Image
I haven't been to a game in a while. Which one is Bradley Dack?
by iamarover
Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:53 am
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: FIFA 95 - Southend United vs Blackburn Rovers
Replies: 17
Views: 1167

Re: FIFA 95 - Southend United vs Blackburn Rovers

I liked that old scoreboard. No nonsense.