Search found 17546 matches

by Gibbon
Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:05 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Blackburn Rovers v Rotherham, Sat 10 Nov 2018, KO 15:00
Replies: 48
Views: 2401

Re: Blackburn Rovers v Rotherham, Sat 10 Nov 2018, KO 15:00

by Gibbon
Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:18 am
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Where are they now?
Replies: 931
Views: 121051

Re: Where are they now?

Started off as a striker didn't he? Before we converted him. :yeahright:
by Gibbon
Tue Nov 06, 2018 4:45 pm
Forum: The Other Things in Life
Topic: Calling all parents
Replies: 67
Views: 4729

Re: Calling all parents

Congratulations mate! :-D
by Gibbon
Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:11 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Blackburn Rovers v QPR, Sat 3 Nov 2018, KO 15:00
Replies: 39
Views: 2925

Re: Blackburn Rovers v QPR, Sat 3 Nov 2018, KO 15:00

If people double up on him it gives space to our other attacking threats.
by Gibbon
Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:02 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Blackburn Rovers v QPR, Sat 3 Nov 2018, KO 15:00
Replies: 39
Views: 2925

Re: Blackburn Rovers v QPR, Sat 3 Nov 2018, KO 15:00

by Gibbon
Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:13 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Blackburn Rovers v QPR, Sat 3 Nov 2018, KO 15:00
Replies: 39
Views: 2925

Re: Blackburn Rovers v QPR, Sat 3 Nov 2018, KO 15:00

A PINT OF FIREWORKS? :o
by Gibbon
Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:01 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: West Brom v Blackburn Rovers, Sat, 27 Oct 2018, KO 15:00
Replies: 21
Views: 1160

Re: West Brom v Blackburn Rovers, Sat, 27 Oct 2018, KO 15:00

by Gibbon
Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:39 am
Forum: Players, Transfer News & Speculation
Topic: Bradley Dack
Replies: 41
Views: 10030

Re: Bradley Dack

But it’s okay because ‘It’s a massive a massive club’
by Gibbon
Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:52 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Blackburn Rovers v Nottingham Forest, Sat, 29 Sept 2018, KO 15:00
Replies: 21
Views: 1396

Re: Blackburn Rovers v Nottingham Forest, Sat, 29 Sept 2018, KO 15:00

i think you just generally assume one of the officials will spot a twat blatantly diving.
by Gibbon
Tue Sep 25, 2018 12:50 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Carabao Cup: Bournemouth v Blackburn Rovers, Tue, 25 Sept 2018, KO 19:45
Replies: 27
Views: 1568

Re: Carabao Cup: Bournemouth v Blackburn Rovers, Tue, 25 Sept 2018, KO 19:45

It’s more a case of whether his ability and desire exist. We wont know until he plays.
by Gibbon
Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:11 pm
Forum: Roverstalk
Topic: Carabao Cup: Bournemouth v Blackburn Rovers, Tue, 25 Sept 2018, KO 19:45
Replies: 27
Views: 1568

Re: Carabao Cup: Bournemouth v Blackburn Rovers, Tue, 25 Sept 2018, KO 19:45

The most interesting thing for me with this is to see whether Rodwell plays - if he does, we should get an indicator of which Jack Rodwell we’ve signed.

Until we see him competing on the pitch, it’s a bit like Shroedinger’s Rodwell. Is he up for it or not?