Page 61 of 64

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 11:40 pm
by Gibbon
Genius! Though the bubbles should be team colours.

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 11:43 am
by tomthebodz
Probably been posted before:

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p16J29PZP1k[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 4:33 pm
by Darth Rover
For all you Silence of the lambs fans
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08j-sbTKPvA[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 11:49 pm
by theadore

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 9:31 am
by Gibbon
Cat dressed as a shark riding a robotic vaccum cleaner.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLt5rBfNucc[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2013 10:54 am
by roversmillsy

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2013 1:32 am
by Rover Ryan
Luke Skywalker takes on Darth Bane and The Jokerer.

Brilliant video!!

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=agcc7w8YmHo[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 12:38 pm
by Gibbon
Check out the mountain peak at 0:03 and then keep watching...

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wWuH7MIeCA[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 12:58 pm
by rob_of_the_robots
:shock: That guy in the white car is extremely lucky

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2013 7:39 pm
by Darth Rover
YOU CAN'T DO THAT!! :lol:
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hjPXJGtHgdw[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2013 7:40 pm
by rob_of_the_robots

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Tue Sep 24, 2013 5:55 am
by Rover Ryan

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2013 3:35 pm
by Gibbon
Tim Minchin tells it like it is.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoEezZD71sc[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2013 4:18 pm
by Dan
Woman holds up train waiting for friend, gets literally kicked off it
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1D7J5YygEoM[/youtube]

Re: random youtube clip thread

Posted: Fri Oct 11, 2013 5:54 am
by Rover Ryan
Dan wrote:Woman holds up train waiting for friend, gets literally kicked off it
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1D7J5YygEoM[/youtube]
Bad form :x