Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Having problems or have questions about the boards? Beg for help here.
Post Reply
User avatar
MadusDogus
Promising youngster
Posts: 320
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:45 am

Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Post by MadusDogus » Fri Jan 11, 2013 1:59 am

I can't access this site on my phone, apparently I entered my password wrong and it says I have to answer the CAPTCHA question below but there isn't 1 to answer!

I'm obviously here, on my laptop, please do whatever is necessary and allow me to access this site on my phone please

I can't even post a screen shot to show you there is no CAPTCHA because this site has a stupid way of posting pics, I've tried different browsers and none show it, I can't do it with my laptop because this site let me straight in on it! but it won't on my phone, AAAGGGHHHHH :?

Savory
Promising manager
Posts: 10878
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 3:34 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Post by Savory » Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:01 am

get a new phone dude, or use a different browser

User avatar
Gibbon
Promising manager
Posts: 17447
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 9:54 am
Location: Location: Location
Contact:

Re: Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Post by Gibbon » Fri Jan 11, 2013 7:05 am

MadusDogus wrote: I can't even post a screen shot to show you there is no CAPTCHA because this site has a stupid way of posting pics
:shrug:

Savory
Promising manager
Posts: 10878
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 3:34 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Post by Savory » Fri Jan 11, 2013 7:10 am

MadusDogus wrote: I can't even post a screen shot to show you there is no CAPTCHA because this site has a stupid way of posting pics
Image

User avatar
Ethiaa
Site Admin
Posts: 13303
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 8:22 am
Location: Preston
Contact:

Re: Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Post by Ethiaa » Fri Jan 11, 2013 7:50 am

Entering you password incorrectly 4 times adds an additional question to the login screen. We use a Q&A CAPTCHA. Tested, it's working fine.

User avatar
MadusDogus
Promising youngster
Posts: 320
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:45 am

Re: Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Post by MadusDogus » Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:53 pm

Savory wrote:
MadusDogus wrote: I can't even post a screen shot to show you there is no CAPTCHA because this site has a stupid way of posting pics
Image
lol, I'll figure it out ;)

User avatar
MadusDogus
Promising youngster
Posts: 320
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:45 am

Re: Ethiaa HELP! where do I put this?

Post by MadusDogus » Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:58 pm

Ethiaa wrote:Entering you password incorrectly 4 times adds an additional question to the login screen. We use a Q&A CAPTCHA. Tested, it's working fine.
I was looking for the CAPTCHA to be a popup box, it's not, it's just question, no box, I'm in, signed and bookmarked haha

I have a Samsung Galaxy Note, more than good enough to display anything the internet and throw at it ;)

Post Reply