Page 63 of 68

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2018 2:49 pm
by Dan

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:23 am
by theadore
Seems like a step down really

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Sat Dec 22, 2018 11:19 am
by Gibbon
Nils-Eric Johansson's dna for sale.
For 3,499 Swedish krona (£307) fans can buy the crystallised DNA of club legend Nils-Eric Johansson, who was forced to retire in February because of a heart defect.

The 38-year-old's genetic make-up comes in a test tube and lasts for 500 years.

"It's like Jurassic Park!" Johansson tells BBC Sport. "In 500 years, you might see a lot of Johanssons running around, who knows?"
:shock:

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:33 pm
by Dan
The 38-year-old's genetic make-up comes in a test tube...
Ewww :lol:

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 6:26 am
by mrblackbat

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:59 am
by Gibbon

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:54 am
by mrblackbat
Barry Ferguson in pointless pass stats shock.... Twice.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/47376512

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 10:41 am
by Rover the Top
mrblackbat wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:54 am
Barry Ferguson in pointless pass stats shock.... Twice.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/47376512
And what does that say about his time with us? :D

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:18 am
by Gibbon

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:24 pm
by Dan

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 2:20 pm
by RoverthePennines

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 2:31 pm
by Rover the Top
Who?

It's got to be Richard Witschge, surely?

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 10:44 am
by Gibbon
Steven Reid appointed coach at West Brom.

I liked him as a player, he had a lot of grit and drive but was unlucky with injuries.

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 4:01 am
by Thorisgodpoo
As long as he doesn't score bangers from the touch line, I'm okay with this.

Re: Where are they now?

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:26 pm
by Hudson